VADR Mediator Accreditation


As a Recognised Mediation Accreditation Body (RMAB) in accordance with the Australian National Mediator Standards, VADR is able to offer Mediator Accreditation to members who meet these national standards. Please note that members who are Accredited Mediators with other RMAB organisations are automatically eligible for Accreditation as a mediator with VADR. The Mediator Standards Board has set a fee of $100 for accreditation, which must be renewed every two years. The application forms are available via the links below.

*** NMAS Approval and Practice Standards 1 July 2015 ***
These standards need to be read thoroughly before applying for national accreditation.Click here to download a PDF file of the NMAS Approval and Practice Standards 1 July 2015.


Click here to download an Accreditation Application form to be completed, scanned and emailed to VADR

Click here to download a Reaccreditation Application form to be completed, scanned and emailed to VADR

Application process:
1. Print out and complete the application form, then scan your completed form.
2. Email the scan of your completed form to, ensuring that you have also provided, in the form of pdf attachments to your email, all required supporting documents..
3. Deposit/transfer $100 (being two years' MSB fees) into the Victorian Association for Dispute Resolution bank account (BSB 06-3009, Account number 1018 2266). Please remember to include your name in the reference field so that we can identify your payment. .

Note: Your application cannot be forwarded to the Accreditation Sub-Committee for consideration until all of the above steps have been fully completed.

Institutions offering training and courses recognised by VADR for the purposes of Mediator Accreditation:
(This list is not exhaustive; other courses will be considered by the Association)
Resolution Institute
Monash University
Latrobe University
Bond University
Relationships Australia


Niveen Abdallah
Meryem Abdelhay
Despina Desi Alexellis
Ejaz Ali
Sheree Anderson
Natalie Ashdown
Rukmani Bartholomeusz
Annabelle Benemerito-Mendoza
Romani Benjamin
Murray Bickerdike
Karen J Bird
Jane C Bishop
Nicole Botterill
Michael Bourne
Annmaree Bowey
Evette Breitzke
Catherine Brophy
Lynn Buchanan
Fraser Cameron
Romano Campagna
Kathleen Carew
Storm Carnie
Samuel Chappel
Agnes Cheung
Giuseppina (Jo) Ciach
Catherine Ciccone
Catalano Clay
John Cleary
Bernadette Coghlan
Sean Coley
Anna Lee Cribb
William Crotty
Catherine Davies
Anita De Blasio
Aruni De Silva
Andi Diamond
Rowyn Dickins
Adam Dinelli
Wendy Droney
Angela DuPuche
John Edwards
Keith Fagg
Cherie Ford
Melanie Fraser
Naomi Furlong
Martin Furse
Wendy Gaddie
Fernando J Gallieto
D Kumudu K Gamalath
Alan Garcia
Libbie Geason
Angelo Gheno
Ariella Gild
Richard Allan Godfrey
Marie Gordon
Stephen Graham
Shirley Grant
Cameron Green
Anthony Grimes
Hiba Hameed
Georgina Hedges
Karen Hermann
Wanda Hill
Sandy Hirschfield
Jennifer Hitchman
Stephen Hickman
Catherine Hobson
Rhys Jaconley
Susan Joseph
Kathie Karapalidis
Sonya Karo
David W L Katona
Jeff Katz
Kristen Kearns
Yash Khanna
Costa Koutsoukis
Felicity Lathrop
Heather Leslie
Cynthia Logan
Terri Lourey
Danielle Lundberg
Rachel McCoy
Indar Rohit Maharaj
Ghada Maher
Amie Marom
David Martin
Louise Millar-Hoffmann
Stuart Miller
Diane Moloney
Shaun Denis Moran
Ian Morris
Joe Mundine
Nancy Nguyen
Kylie Nicholson
Eloise Norman
Christopher O'Donnell
Olufunmilola Akin Ojelabi
Renee Ollier
Meriel O'Sullivan
Andrea Carolina Pane
Gene Parini
David Pascal
Ormond Pearson
Emma Peyton
Jessica Thuy Duong Phan
Christina Platz
Anya-Elise Pollock
Sarah Purnell
Peter Quinsee
David Ramlu
Barry Ranson
Evelyn Robertson
James Robertson
Georgina Robertson
Geoffrey Peter Robinson
Anita Saleeba
Mark Sampson
Yee Hui Sang
Tricia Scharer
Ena Shaw
Nicole Simmonds
Katie Simmonds
Amanda Frances Skopilianos
Ellen Slater
Helen Smart
Ian Smith
Allison Standish
Katie Stark
Sarah Swindells
Sally Szmerling
Judy Tang
Mary Tanner
Alan Taylor
Elizabeth Clare Thom
Cheryl Thomas
James Thompson
Hugh Thompson
Vince Thorne
Alicia Tilley
Catherine Tregillis
Katerina Tsipos
Hank van Ravenstein
Mariela Villar
Eva Wakim
Neville Walker
Marie Whitby
Kerry Willis
Max Wright
Emine Yavuz
Teresa Zerella
Adam Zunica


[Top of Page]

Contact Details
Victorian Association for Dispute Resolution