VADR Members

Below you can access the personal profiles of members who offer their services direct to the public and have provided information about themselves to assist you in finding a suitable practitioner for your needs.  

VADR members embrace a range of dispute resolution methods such as mediation, conciliation, arbitration, negotiation, facilitation and collaborative law.

Please contact these members directly for further information.


Wayne Black
Murray Bickerdike
David Bryson
Jim Cyngler OAM
Marguerite Desmond
Keryn Foley
Wendy Gaddie
Fernando Gallieto
Richard Godfrey
Stephen Graham
Jodie Grant
Mary Louise Hatch
Mark Hebblewhite
Daniel Jade
Dennis Liner
Cynthia Logan
Christine McCarthy
Ange O'Connor
Dr Jennifer Paratz
James Robertson
Geoff Robinson
John Rundell
Peter Singer

[Top of Page]

Contact Details
Victorian Association for Dispute Resolution